The House System

The school is divided into four houses- Dhairya, Gyan, Vivek and Sankalp.
Students from classes III – XII are allotted membership of these four units.

Each house has a Housemistress and an associate Housemistress.
They along with the House captain and Vice-house captain work to bring their respective houses to top.

The main idea of the house system is to provide training in qualities of leadership, co-operation, mutual understanding, self reliance, peer bonding and team spirit.

“Each soul potentially divine, the goal is to manifest this divine within, by external and internal.
Do this either by work, or worship, or psychic control, or philosophy by one, or more, or all of these – and be free.”
Swami Vivekananda.